Zitti tutti, ora parla il Comic Sans

Il monologo pieno di rabbia del Comic Sans, la font più odiata al mondo (insieme al Sand?).

Listen up. I know the shit you’ve been saying behind my back. You think I’m stupid. You think I’m immature. You think I’m a malformed, pathetic excuse for a font. Well think again, nerdhole, because I’m Comic Sans, and I’m the best thing to happen to typography since Johannes fucking Gutenberg.
(…) It doesn’t even matter what you think. You know why, jagoff? Cause I’m famous. I am on every major operating system since Microsoft fucking Bob. I’m in your signs. I’m in your browsers. I’m in your instant messengers. I’m not just a font. I am a force of motherfucking nature and I will not rest until every uptight armchair typographer cock-hat like you is surrounded by my lovable, comic-book inspired, sans-serif badassery.

1 Commento

Archiviato in web

Una risposta a “Zitti tutti, ora parla il Comic Sans

  1. Pingback: Il Comic Sans furioso « Stampacadabra

Lascia un commento

